The Club is run by the Management Committee and comprises

Chair –  Andy Griggs – to chair the management meetings and ensure the smooth running of the club in line with the constitution, and any other policies in place,

Vice Chair –  – to stand in in the absence of the Chair at meetings or decision making situations.

Treasurer – Sheila Butcher – Responsible for all the club finances.

Secretary –  Carol Griggs – Responsibilities include arranging meetings, be the first point of contact for the club via post and possibly telephone.

Membership Secretary – Andy Griggs – Responsible for coordinating new members to the club.

Training Coordinator – Andrew Fooks – Responsibilities include ensuring teaching standards are upheld, and liaison with the teachers and committee.

Publicity Coordinator Debbie Kasper – to be responsible for publicising the club.

Competition Coordinator – Lesley Smith – Main responsibilities include making the club aware of competitions and plan entry to championships.

Rookie Coordinator –  – to advise on aspects of the Rookie programme and ensure smooth running of the scheme.

Club Reps Daniel Griggs, Gareth Jones – To be a link between any club member and the Management Committee, ensuring that members voices opinions are heard.

Club Welfare Officers – Julia Hull – responsibilities include ensuring that all Child protection issues are adhered to by all club members.

Junior Club Rep – Zac Leggatt – to be a voice from the junior club members. 

To be considered for election to the committee, please download the form here and return to the Club Secretary.